# **OCC Prizes, Keynotes Lectures, and Awards.**

#### 2008

Enrique Cadenas Science and Humanity Prize Dean P. Jones, Science and Humanity Prize Science and Humanity Prize Senior Outstanding Investigator

William M. Pardridge, Keynote Lecture Bert Sakmann, Keynote Lecture

Pierre Cillard, Lifetime Honorary Member Lifetime Honorary Member

### 2007

Josiane Cillard Science and Education Award

#### 2006

Arne Holmgren Science and Humanity Prize Irfan Rahman Senior Outstanding Investigator

Arne Holmgren Keynote Lecture
Sten Orrenius Keynote Lecture
Lester Packer Honorary President

Nesrin Ozer Lifetime Honorary Member Mulchand Patel Lifetime Honorary Member Jarrow Rogovin Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 2005

Arne Holmgren
Giuseppe Poli
Junji Yodoi
Josiane Cillard
Baolu Zhao

Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 2004

Joe Beckman Science and Humanity Prize Gisela Storz Pharmanex Research Prize

Bruce N. Ames Keynote Lecture

Alberto Boveris
Carroll E. Cross
Maret G. Traber

Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member

# 2003

Barry Halliwell Keynote Lecture

Bernard Arrio Lifetime Honorary Member George Papageorgiou Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 2002

Earl Stadtman
Barry Halliwell
Peter Hoppe
Catherine Pasquier
Catherine Rice-Evans
Alex Sevanian
Helmut Sies

Science and Humanity Prize
Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 2001

Leopold Flohé
Lester Packer
Joe M. McCord
Angelo Azzi
Yuki Hayashi
William Pryor
Jürgen Reimann

Science and Humanity Prize
Science and Humanity Prize
Keynote Lecture
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 2000

Irwin Fridovich
Sten Orrenius
Manfred Dunker
Irwin Fridovich
Joe M. McCord
Akitani Mori
Sten Orrenius
Science and Humanity Prize
Keynote Lecture
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 1999

Norman I. Krinsky
Bruce N. Ames
Osamu Hayaishi
Paul Hochstein
Norman I. Krinsky
Lars Ernster Lecture
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member
Lifetime Honorary Member

#### 1998

Ronald W. Estabrook Keynote Lecture

# 1997

Luc Montagnier Special Lecture

# YOUNG INVESTIGATOR AWARDS

## 2008

Philip Y. Lam OCC Young Investigator Award Sabine Augustin Lester Packer Award

Kit I. Tong Elsevier-Archives of Biochemistry and Biophysics

**Award** 

2006

Allen Chang OCC Young Investigator Award

Giuseppe Valacchi Lester Packer Award

Aldona Dembinska-Kiec Elsevier-Archives of Biochemistry and Biophysics

Award

2005

Christopher H. Lillig

CCC Young Investigator Award

OCC Young Investigator Award

OCC Young Investigator Award

OCC Young Investigator Award